Enter your keyword

STAFF DIRECTORY

Our team of superheroes.

NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL
       
Chris Parsons Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 6133050846 cparsons@youthdiversion.org
Lora D’Alessandro Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 6133053291 ldalessandro@youthdiversion.org
Arley Irvine MEND Intervention Specialist 6135320478 airvine@youthdiversion.org
Dale Blimkie Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 6135320473 dblimkie@youthdiversion.org
Dave Breen Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 6135320299 dbreen@youthdiversion.org
Mel Urquhart Youth Justice Coordinator 6135721444 murquhart@youthdiversion.org
Jackie Franklin Manager of Volunteers 6133288071 jfranklin@youthdiversion.org
Jake Beatty Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor  6135320485 jbeatty@youthdiversion.org
Jaymi Hayward Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 6135320383 jhayward@youthdiversion.org
Joyce Eikre MEND Intervention Specialist 6135320478 jeikre@youthdiversion.org
       
Missy Baldwin Kairos Substance Use and Addiction Counsellor (North Hastings) 613 305 1379 mbodden@youthdiversion.org
       
       
Olivia Whiteside Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 6135320340 owhiteside@youthdiversion.org
Shawn Quigley Executive Director 6135484535 squigley@youthdiversion.org
Maggie Cantarutti Mentoring Coordinator 6135320476 murquhart@youthdiversion.org
Tom Revell Kairos Substance Use and Addiction Counsellor (Hastings Prince Edward) 6138882429 trevell@youthdiversion.org
Allie McParland Youth Outreach 6135320479 amcparland@youthdiversion.org
       
Brett Emburgh Youth Justice Case Worker 6135320538 bemburgh@youthdiversion.org
French Language Supports   6135721444  
Caitlin Donovan 
 
On Leave     
Leah Delle Palme On Leave     
       
Fax: (613) 548-1747
Phone: (613) 548-4535
Address: 299 Concession St Unit 102 Kingston ON K7K 2B9