Enter your keyword

STAFF DIRECTORY

Our team of superheroes.

NAMEPOSITIONEXT.EMAIL
Caitlin DonovanMentoring Coordinator226cdonovan@youthdiversion.org
Chris ParsonsKairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor240cparsons@youthdiversion.org
.Anatola Stewart
SNAP Classroom Administrator
225astewart@youthdiversion.org

Arley Irvine

MEND Intervention Specialist
234
airvine@youthdiversion.org

Dale Blimkie
Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor237dblimkie@youthdiversion.org

Dave Breen
Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor236dbreen@youthdiversion.org

Gillian Geneja

Youth Justice Coordinator
235ggeneja@youthdiversion.org

Jackie Franklin

Manager of Volunteers
221jfranklin@youthdiversion.org

Jake Beatty
Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor301jbeatty@youthdiversion.org

Jaymi Hayward
Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor222jhayward@youthdiversion.org

Joyce Eikre

MEND Intervention Specialist
234jeikre@youthdiversion.org

Kristy Love

Intersections Clinical Case Manager
227klove@youthdiversion.org

Amanda Dyson

Youth Outreach Coordinator
223adyson@youthdiversion.org

Litesha Lucas

Intersections Coordinator
238llucas@youthdiversion.org

Lora D’Alessandro
Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor228ldalessandro@youthdiversion.org

Shawn Quigley


Executive Director
224squigley@youthdiversion.org

Tammy Wright (on leave)

Youth Justice Coordinator
230twright@youthdiversion.org

Tom Revell
Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor303trevell@youthdiversion.org
Victoria ProulxCase worker236vproulx@youthdiversion.org

Erin Henderson

Case worker
236ehenderson@youthdiversion.org

Rebound Team

Rebound Program
236reboundprogram@youthdiversion.org

Fax: (613) 548-1747
Phone: (613) 548-4535
Address: 559 Bagot St, Kingston, ON K7K 3E1