Enter your keyword

STAFF DIRECTORY

Our team of superheroes.

NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL
Caitlin Donovan Mentoring Coordinator 226 cdonovan@youthdiversion.org
Chris Parsons Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 240 cparsons@youthdiversion.org
.Anatola Stewart SNAP Classroom Administrator 225 astewart@youthdiversion.org
Arley Irvine MEND Intervention Specialist 234 airvine@youthdiversion.org
Dale Blimkie Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 237 dblimkie@youthdiversion.org
Dave Breen Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 236 dbreen@youthdiversion.org
Mel Urquhart Youth Justice Coordinator 235 murquhart@youthdiversion.org
Jackie Franklin Manager of Volunteers   jfranklin@youthdiversion.org
Jake Beatty Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor (on leave) 301 jbeatty@youthdiversion.org
Jaymi Hayward Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 222 jhayward@youthdiversion.org
Joyce Eikre MEND Intervention Specialist 234 jeikre@youthdiversion.org
Kristy Love Intersections Clinical Case Manager 227 klove@youthdiversion.org
Amanda Botham (Dyson) Youth Outreach Coordinator (on leave) 223 abotham@youthdiversion.org
Litesha Lucas Intersections Coordinator 221 llucas@youthdiversion.org
Lora D’Alessandro Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 228 ldalessandro@youthdiversion.org
Shawn Quigley Executive Director 224 squigley@youthdiversion.org
French Language Supports   235 murquhart@youthdiversion.org
Tom Revell Kairos Substance Use and Addictions Counsellor 303 trevell@youthdiversion.org
Allie McParland SNAP Classroom Case Worker 225 amcparland@youthdiversion.org
Leah Parnell Youth Justice Case Worker 230 lparnell@youthdiversion.org
Victoria Adams Rebound Program 239 vadams@youthdiversion.org
Jasmine Swadia Mentoring Case Worker 613 305 3291 jswadia@youthdiversion.org
Missy Bodden Kairos Substance Use and Addiction Counsellor (Hastings & Prince Edward) 613 305 1379 vadams@youthdiversion.org
Emma Pilgrim Kairos Substance Use and Addiction Counsellor (Hastings & Prince Edward) 613 532 0538 epilgrim@youthdiversion.org
Ashley Arsenault Kairos Substance Use and Addiction Counsellor (Hastings & Prince Edward) 613 532 0141 aarsenault@youthdiversion.org
Fax: (613) 548-1747
Phone: (613) 548-4535
Address: 559 Bagot St, Kingston, ON K7K 3E1