Contact Us

559 Bagot Street
Kingston ON, Canada
K7K 3E1

P: 613-548-4535 ext 224
F: 613-548-1747

info@youthdiversion.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube

 


Staff Directory

Staff Name

Position

Ext

Email Address

Caitlin Donovan

Mentoring Coordinator

226

cdonovan@youthdiversion.org

Chris Parsons

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

240

cparsons@youthdiversion.org

Anatola Stewart

SNAP Classroom Administrator

225

Astewart@youthdiversion.org

Arley Irvine

MEND Intervention Specialist

234

Airvine@youthdiversion.org

Dale Blimkie

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

237

Dblimkie@youthdiversion.org

Dave Breen

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

236

Dbreen@youthdiversion.org

Gillian Geneja

Youth Justice Case Worker

235

Ggeneja@youthdiversion.org

Jackie Franklin

Manager of Volunteers

221

Jfranklin@youthdiversion.org

Jake Beatty

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

301

Jbeatty@youthdiversion.org

Jaymi Hayward

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

222

Jhayward@youthdiversion.org

Joyce Eikre

MEND Intervention Specialist

234

Jeikre@youthdiversion.org

Kristy Love

Intersections Clinical Case Manager

227

Klove@youthdiversion.org

Amanda Dyson

Youth Outreach Coordinator

223

adyson@youthdiversion.org

Litesha Lucas

Intersections Coordinator

238

LLucas@youthdiversion.org

Lora D’Alessandro

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

228

Ldalessandro@youthdiversion.org

Shawn Quigley

Executive Director

224

Squigley@youthdiversion.org

Tammy Wright

Youth Justice Coordinator

230

Twright@youthdiversion.org

Tom Revell

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

303

Trevell@youthdiversion.org

Vacant

SNAP classroom behaviourist

225

 

Erin Henderson

Case worker

239

ehenderson@youthdiversion.org

Rebound team

Rebound Program

239

reboundprogram@youthdiversion.org

 

For Emergency Help:
  1. Call 911
  2. Go to your local hospital
  3. Contact:
    1. Addictions & Mental Health Services KFLA 24 hour crisis line - 613-544-4229
    2. Kids Help Phone  1-800-668-6868 or txt 686868
    3. LGBT Youth Line 1-800-268-9688 or txt 647-694-4275
    4. Detox Centre  24 hour telephone line - 613-549-6461

Contact Us

559 Bagot Street
Kingston ON, Canada
K7K 3E1

P: 613-548-4535 ext 224
F: 613-548-1747

info@youthdiversion.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube