Program Staff

Staff Name Position Phone Ext

Email Address

Shawn Quigley Executive Director 224 squigley
Jackie Franklin Manager of Volunteers 221 jfranklin
Rabiah Jaweed Admin Assistant 245 rjaweed
Arley Irvine-Kerekes MEND Intervention Specialist 234 airvine
Joyce Eikre MEND Intervention Specialist 234 jeikre
Gillian Geneja SNAP Classroom Administrator 225 ggeneja
Davis Comfort SNAP Classroom Behaviourist 225 dcomfort
Litesha Lucas Intersection Coordinator 238 llucas
Tammy Wright Youth Justice Coordinator 230 twright
Tanya Downey Youth Justice Case Manager 227 tdowney
Alicia Clark ON LEAVE - Mentoring Coordinator 223 aclark
Nancy Bondy Interim Mentoring Coordinator 223 nbondy
Sarah Oldenburger Rebound Coordinator 239 soldenburger
Jaymi Hayward Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor  222 jhayward
Tom Revell

Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor

235 trevell
Dave Breen Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 236 dbreen
Dale Blimkie Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 237 dblimkie
Lora Dalessandro Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 228 ldalessandro
Jake Beatty Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 301 jbeatty
Sophie Harrison-Saxe Youth Outreach Worker 226 sharrisonsaxe
Ashley Reindel Youth Outreach Worker 226  areindel

 

 

 

 

 

For Emergency Help:

  1. Call 911
  2. Go to your local hospital
  3. Call:
    1. Addictions & Mental Health Services KFLA  613-544-4229
    2. Kids Help Phone 1-800-668-6868
    3. LGBT Youth Line 1-800-268-9688
    4. Detox Centre  613 549-6461

Contact Us

559 Bagot Street
Kingston ON, Canada
K7K 3E1

P: 613-548-4535 ext 224
F: 613-548-1747

info@youthdiversion.org

Facebook    Twitter        YouTube