Program Staff

Staff Name Position Phone Ext

Email Address

Shawn Quigley Executive Director 224 squigley
Jackie Franklin Manager of Volunteers 221 jfranklin
Arley Irvine-Kerekes MEND Intervention Specialist 234 airvine
Joyce Eikre MEND Intervention Specialist 226 jeikre
Nancy Bondy SNAP Team 225 nbondy
Jake Beatty SNAP Team 225 jbeatty
Tanya Downey Youth Outreach Worker 227 tdowney
Victoria Cadue Intersection Coordinator 238 vcadue
Tammy Wright Youth Justice Coordinator 230 twright
Jaymi Hayward Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor  222 jhayward
Tom Revell Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 235 trevell
Dave Breen Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 236 dbreen
Dale Blimkie Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 237 dblimkie
Lora Dalessandro Kairos substance use and addictions Counsellor 228 ldalessandro
Steve Nash Youth Outreach Worker/Rebound Coordinator 245 snash
Alicia Clark Mentoring Coordinator 223 aclark
Sarah Oldenburger Rebound Case Worker 239 soldenburger

 

 

 

For Emergency Help:

  1. Call 911
  2. Go to your local hospital
  3. Call:
    1. Addictions & Mental Health Services KFLA  613-544-4229
    2. Kids Help Phone 1-800-668-6868
    3. LGBT Youth Line 1-800-268-9688
    4. Detox Centre  613 549-6461

Contact Us

559 Bagot Street
Kingston ON, Canada
K7K 3E1

P: 613-548-4535 ext 224
F: 613-548-1747

info@youthdiversion.org

Facebook TwitterYouTube